How can we help?

Follow

I get a message that says my phone number has already been verified.

If you get a message that your phone number has “already been verified,” it most likely means you already have an active account with Roost. To reset the password, start from the home screen on the Roost App. You’ll first need to “Login to Existing Account." Type in your smartphone number that you used to create your account. Then select “Forgot password?" and an SMS will be sent to your phone with a temporary password. You can login with this temporary password. Please read this article on how to change your password.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments