How can we help?

Follow

How do I delete my Roost account?

If you no longer have your Roost devices, and are not monitoring anyone else's devices, you may want to delete your Roost account. You will continue to receive automated emails on any devices in your account unless you delete your devices or delete your Roost account.


To delete your Roost account, open the Roost app. Tap the setting icon in the upper right-hand corner of the home screen. Tap "Edit Profile", then "Delete Account."

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments